At the new year of 2009, Top commentator’s was reset. So leave as many comments as you want, and we will start a whole new top 5 list for 2009. The reason for this is because it dose’nt support any bigger than a year, it will automatically change to 2010 next year.

Spread the love


2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *